Healthy Living Pittsburgh

Keeping the Steel City Healthy!

Leave a comment

~ RaZella ~

It’sWellness Wednesday“.

WW300 photo WW300_zpse25f65cb.jpg
(Trying a new “look” for Wellness Wednesday. Forgive me, I’m new to this whole concept of “button” making and still tweaking my button making skills.)

The day I hold myself accountable for my wellness journey.
Let me throw at you what’s on my mind right this moment. 

The numbers.

Last Week’s Weight: 139 LBS
This Week’s Weight: 141.4 LBS
Difference: +2.4 LBS
Total Since Weight Loss Journey Began: -16 LBS  -8.6 LBS

Seriously?

SERIOUSLY!?!?!?!

This morning’s weigh in was utterly disappointing.
I’ve been drinking the 8+ cups of water a day.
I’ve exercised 5 days out of the last 7.
I’ve watched my food intake and gone out of my way to make healthier choices and started tracking in my food journal again.
I’ve been getting 8 hours of sleep a night.
I’ve remembered my vitamins every day.
I’ve made a decisive effort to get…

View original post 1,279 more words

Leave a Reply

