Healthy Living Pittsburgh

Keeping the Steel City Healthy!

Leave a comment

GetFIT with CHRIS

So I have been working out hardcore since August 2012. My normal routine is Monday and Wednesday 30 mins of cardio on the treadmill on the hill interval along with a crossfit strength training routine that I change up. Tuesday and Thursday I go to Zumba for an hour, and Friday and Saturday I would go to Power Pump class for an hour. So that would put me at 6 days a week of working out!!! I immediately saw major results in my body. I went from 170lbs to 162 and lost a lot of inches from all over my body; then I hit a plateau recently. It is now February, and I had so switch things up to confuse my body. I don’t know about you guys but my body gets used to a routine easily. My workout partner and I started this new 6 week slim down from…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

